BARA Leadership

 

 

Kelly Moye - President

Re/Max Alliance - Wadsworth

Office phone: 303-327-6500

kelly@kellymoye.com

 

 

 

     

David Scott - Past President

Colorado Landmark, REALTORS

Office Phone: 303-443-3377

dwscott@coloradolandmark.com

 

John Asmussen - Director

Metro Brokers - Asmussen & Assoc. 

Office Phone: 303-440-6464

john@johnasmussen.com

 

Tucker Brown - Director

Four Star Realty

303-440-8200

tuckbrown@fourstarrealty.com

 

 

 

 

Jodi Hansen - Director

WK Real Estate 

303-443-2240

jhansen@wkre.com 

 

Jay Kalinski - Director

Re/Max of Boulder

 303-449-7000

jaykalinski@gmail.com

 


Chris Ratay  - Director

Re/Max Alliance - Boulder

303-499-9880

realtor@ratayrealty.com

 

 

Lisa Rice - Director

WK Real Estate 

303-443-2240

lrice@wkre.com

 

   

Kenneth Roth - Director

Goodacre & Co. 

303-449-3434

ken@goodacreproperties.com

 

Scott Sammons - Director

Spaces Real Estate

720-722-2348

scottsammons222@gmail.com

 

Michelle Bodin - CAR Director

Liv Sotheby's International Realty 


Office phone: (303) 443-6161


michelle.bodin@sothebysrealty.com

 

 

Lisa Wade -  CAR Director

Re/Max of Boulder

Office Phone: 303-449-7000

lisawade@bolderco.com

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Patryas - CAR Director

Re/Max of Boulder

Office Phone: 303-449-7000

denisepatryas@boulderco.com